First Presbyterian Church

Staff Directory


SENIOR PASTOR


Rev. Dr. Richard Gibbons
Senior Pastor
rgibbons@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0326
Mrs. Lynn Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
ljohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0326


THE ACADEMY


Mr. Tom Roe
Head of School
troe@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7038
Mrs. Sharon Smith
Assistant Head of School
ssmith@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0340
Mrs. Claudette Oliver
Registrar and Office Manager
coliver@firstpresgreenville.org

672.0339


ACTIVITIES


Mr. Lindsay Graham
Activities Minister
lgraham@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1844
Ms. Donna Roper
Activities Assistant
droper@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0372


ADMINISTRATION


Rev. Dr. Shelton Sanford
Executive Director
ssanford@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1755
Rev. Claire Ripley
Membership Development
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1839

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0371

Mrs. Bonnie Blackman

Church Administrator
bblackman@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0335
Mrs. Barbara Seibel
Membership/Database Integrity Coordinator
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1754
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Executive Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1756
Mrs. Joyce Galloway
Church Receptionist
jgalloway@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0299


CHRISTIAN EDUCATION


Rev. Tim Leslie
Associate Pastor, Christian Education 
tleslie@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0336
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Educational Ministries Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0309
Mrs. Tina Jones
Children's Ministry Director
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7031
Mrs. Beth Plyler
Mother’s Morning Out Director
bplyler@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0347
Mrs. Cami Lewis
Mother’s Morning Out Assistant
clewis@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496, ext. 277
Mrs. Karen King
Director of Elementary Education (1st-5th grade)
& Family Missions

kking@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1840
Mrs. Evelyn Penkert
Director of Early Childhood & Primary Education
(Nursery-Kindergarten)

epenkert@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1843
Mrs. Heather Tomlinson 
Children’s Ministries Assistant
htomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0337


COMMUNICATIONS


Mrs. Marcie Lemley
Communications Director
mlemley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0373
Mrs. Tomi Wier
Publications Coordinator
twier@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1752
Mrs. Austin Clay
Communications Assistant
aclay@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mr. Daniel McKinney
Media Director
dmckinney@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7035
Mr. Randy Best
Media Assistant
rbest@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mr. Tommy Wilkinson
Graphic Designer and Web Developer
twilkinson@firstpresgreenville.org


CONGREGATIONAL CARE


Rev. Stan Johnson
Associate Pastor, Congregational Care & Prayer
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0334
Mrs. Tammy Burkhalter
Congregational Care Director
tburkhalter@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0327
Pastor Doug Gilstrap
Visitation Pastor
dgilstrap@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Congregational Care Administrative Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1756


EVANGELISM & MISSIONS

 

Rev. Brian Stewart
Associate Pastor, Evangelism & Missions
bstewart@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.7032
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Evangelism & Missions Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370

 


FACILITIES


Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0371

Mr. Anthony Smith
Facilities Director
asmith@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1758
Mr. David Boggs, Sexton
Mr. Peter DeMariaFacility Maintenance Sexton
Mr. Omar Garcia, Sexton
Mr. Charles Greer, 
Sexton
Mr. David Kicklighter, Sexton

Mrs. Rosibel Parisaca, Sexton

Mr. Osvaldo Quinones, Sexton

Mr. Lewis Sims, Sexton

 

(Contact for sextons: 235.0496)

 

FAMILY MINISTRIES


Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370

FINANCE


Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0371
Mrs. Terri James
Church Accountant
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0374
Mrs. Amy Belleman
Church Registrar/Accounts Payable
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1842
Mrs. Kristy Service
Contributions Administrator
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7036

FOOD MINISTRY


Mr. Bruce Blakely
Food Ministries Director
bblakely@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346 or 235.0496
Ms. Barbara McKenzie
Food Ministries Assistant II
bmckenzie@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346
Mrs. Freddie Holland
Food Ministries Assistant III
fholland@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Mr. Jim Blanton
Information Technology Director
jblanton@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mr. Daniel Wike

Computer Technician
dwike@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1757


MEN'S MINISTRY


Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0370

MUSIC & WORSHIP ARTS


Rev. Tom Barrett
Music & Worship Arts Director
tbarrett@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7034

Mr. John Gentry, Jr.
Associate Director of Music & Worship Arts and Organist 
jgentry@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1845

Mr. Graydon Tomlinson
Associate Director of Modern Worship
gtomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0325

Ms. Betty Bennett
Pianist
bbennett@firstpresgreenville.org

Mrs. Angela Barrett
Music & Worship Arts Coordinator
abarrett@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0345


STEWARDSHIP


Mr. Andy Douglas
Director of Stewardship Ministries
adouglas@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1753


STUDENT MINISTRIES


Rev. Charlie Buchanan
Associate Pastor, Student Ministries
cbuchanan@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0333
Mrs. Kate Fagan
Female Student Ministry Coordinator 
kfagan@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0348


THE VINEYARD BOOKSTORE


Ms. Stacey Olive-Erwin
Vineyard Bookstore Manager
vineyard@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1846


WOMEN’S MINISTRY


Rev. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor, Membership & Women’s Ministries 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1839
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Women’s Ministry Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0309

YOUNG ADULTS MINISTRY


Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370 

 

 

SHARE THIS

 

Loading...