Abide: A Bible Study for Young Mothers

Abide: A Bible Study for Young Mothers

Parenting, 14 Gospel Principles That Can Radically Change Your Family by Paul David Tripp 

Thursdays • begins September 12
9:30–11:00am • Room 212 

Our study will focus on the grace of God that has the power to shape how we parent with vision, purpose, and joy. 

Contact: Allison Anderson • andersar@mac.com • 906.2039

Main Campus

Contact
Allison Anderson
Andersar@mac.com
(864) 609-7616

Location
Room 212

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 9:30 AM