Thursday Community Bible Group

Thursday Community Bible Group

Titus 2: Adorned, by Nancy Leigh DeMoss Wolgemuth
Thursdays • begins September 12 (11-week study)
11:00am–1:00pm • Church Parlor 

Adorned = Living out the beauty of the gospel together

As we live out Christ’s beauty before a dying world, we become more and more adorned with the gospel—together. Titus 2 community helps women flourish and impact those around them in profound ways. The study guide connects you to God’s beautiful plan for discipleship. Books available at the first session. 

Contact: Charlotte Watson • candmwatson@charter.net • 859.9189
Joanne Quantz• jmquantz@gmail.com • 509.0453

Main Campus

Contact
Charlotte Watson
candmwatson@charter.net
(864) 859-9189

Location
Church Parlor

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM