Re-Engage Marriage Ministry

Re-Engage Marriage Ministry

Re-engage is a marriage enrichment ministry designed to equip and disciple couples in their walk with Christ.

During this 16-week small group Bible study, couples will learn how to apply biblical principles to their marriage.

Re-engage will be offered Wednesday nights beginning August 19, 5:55– 7:30pm.

Cost is $50 per couple.

Children's Programming birth - 5th grade is available via registration link in confirmation email. Registration closes August 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm.

Main Campus

Contact
Charlotte Joye
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 672-0309

Location
Parlor

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 5:55 PM
Register