Women's Study: The Wisdom of God

Women's Study: The Wisdom of God

Come join us as we examine the Bible’s psalms and wisdom literature and gain a fresh perspective on Jesus! You’ll discover how the Old Testament points to Christ through drama, poetry, proverbs, and songs. We will continue this study, picking up on week #7, “The Suffering and Glory of Messiah in the Psalms.” Books are available if needed. 

The Wisdom of God, Seeing Jesus in the Psalms & Wisdom Books, by Nancy Guthrie
Begins September 17
Thursdays • 11:00–1:00pm • Church Parlor
Contact: Joanne Quantz • 509.0453 | Charlotte Watson • 859.9189

Main Campus

Contact
Joanne Quantz
jmquantz@gmail.com

Location
Church Parlor

Date / Time
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 11:00 AM