Youth Basketball League Registration Open

Youth Basketball League Registration Open

All basketball registrations are submitted using our online process. Before you start the application, make sure you have:
o 10 minutes to complete the form as you can’t save/come back later
o Your credit card # for checkout
o Your insurance policy # and details
o Any known date conflicts (like “lacrosse on Mon and Wed from 4-5pm through Nov 12”)

Mites, Minors, Juniors & Seniors Divisions
Cost: $70 (Early Bird through Sept 30) | $95 (starting Oct 1)
Mini-Mites Division
Cost: $50
Limited to 40 players – first come, first served

Season dates – The season will begin on Nov 11 (Monday) and Nov 16 (Saturday) for Mites and older and will run through mid-February.

Registration Links:

Mini-Mites BB (Grades K5-1st)

Mites BB (Grades 2nd-3rd)

Minors BB (Grades 4th-5th)

Juniors BB (Grades 6th-8th)

Seniors BB (Grades 9th-12th)    

IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND LINKS

Priority will be given to last year's roster, unless otherwise specified by the parent. Additional factors that may impact placement include:

  •  Friend Requests
  •  Dates the Player is Available for Practice
  •  Team Size
  •  Grade/Age
  •  Coach Requests
  •  Date the Application is Submitted

    Questions? Contact the FPC Division Commissioners:

    Mini-Mites (Grades K5-1)
    Wes Plyler - wesplyler@gmail.com

    Mites (Grades 2-3)
    Bozzie Boggs
    cgboggs3@gmail.com

    Minors (Grades 4-5) & Junior (Grades 6-8)
    Lisa Anderson
    lisa@peacockmarketing.net

    Senior (Grades 9-12)
    David Seaver
    dseaver@cbcaine.com

CLBBY League Rules    

COACHES ONLY: Background Check    

Main Campus

Contact
Lindsay Graham
lgraham@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 672-1844

Location
Online Registration available August 20 - October 9

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 11:00 PM