Abide, a Bible Study for Mothers

Abide, a Bible Study for Mothers

A gathering of mothers seeking to dwell in the peace and presence of Christ.

The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry, by John Mark Comer
Begins September 17
Thursdays • 9:30–11:00am • Room 308 & Zoom
Contact: Tina Jones • tjones@firstpresgreenville.org • 565.0921

Main Campus

Contact
Tina Jones
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
(864) 565-0921

Location
Room 308 & Zoom

Date / Time
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 9:30 AM