Staff Directory

Staff Directory


SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Dr. Richard Gibbons
Senior Pastor
rgibbons@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0972
Mrs. Lynn Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
ljohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0972

ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Dr. Shelton Sanford
Executive Pastor
ssanford@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0965
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Administrative Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0966
Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948 
Mrs. Sarah Gill
HR Manager
sgill@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0949
Mrs. Barbara Seibel
Office Manager
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0964
Mrs. Trish Alford
Church Receptionist
talford@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0299

AVL MINISTRY

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director 
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948 
Mr. Grady Burdette
Technical Arts Director
gburdette@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0944
Mr. Evan Tripp
Live Production Specialist
etripp@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Randy Best
Media Assistant
rbest@firstpresgreenville.org   
Mr. Jimmy Hofstadter 
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0927
Mr. Gray Cecil
Sunday Videography Director
gcecil@firstpresgreenville.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Mrs. Tina Jones
Children's Ministry Director
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0921
Mrs. Karen King
Director of Elementary Education (1st-5th grade)
& Family Missions

kking@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0936
Mrs. Evelyn Penkert
Director of Early Childhood & Primary Education
(Nursery-Kindergarten)

epenkert@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0963
Mrs. Heather Tomlinson 
Children’s Ministries Administrative Assistant
htomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0954
Mrs. Beth Plyler
Mother’s Morning Out Director
bplyler@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0940
Mrs. Cami Lewis
Mother’s Morning Out Administrative Assistant
clewis@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0977

COMMUNICATIONS

Mrs. Marcie Lemley
Communications Director
mlemley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0958
Mrs. Tomi Wier
Publications Coordinator
twier@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0961
Mrs. Elizabeth Testa
Communications Assistant
etesta@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0928
Mr. Tommy Wilkinson
Graphic Designer and Web Developer
twilkinson@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Jimmy Hofstadter
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0927

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Rev. Stan Johnson
Associate Pastor, Visitation & Prayer
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0941
Mrs. Tammy Burkhalter
Congregational Care Director
tburkhalter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0943
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Congregational Care Administrative Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0966

EVANGELISM & MISSIONS

Rev. Brian Stewart
Associate Pastor, Evangelism & Missions
bstewart@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0922
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Evangelism & Missions Administrative Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0947

FACILITIES

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948
Mr. Anthony Smith
Facilities Director
asmith@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0968
Mr. Peter DeMariaAssistant Facilities Manager
pdemaria@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Omar Garcia, Sexton
Mr. Tim Ballard, Sexton
Mr. Richard Channer, Sexton
Mr. Osvaldo Quinones, Sexton

(Contact for sextons: 235.0496)

FINANCE

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0371
Mrs. Terri James
Church Accountant
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0374
Mrs. Amy Belleman
Church Registrar/Accounts Payable
abelleman@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1842
Mrs. Kristy Service
Contributions Administrator
kservice@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7036

FOOD MINISTRY

Mr. Bruce Blakely
Food Ministries Director
bblakely@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0933
Ms. Barbara McKenzie
Food Ministries Assistant
bmckenzie@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0933
Mrs. Freddie Holland
Food Ministries Assistant
fholland@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0933
Ms. Tye Lowden
Food Ministries Assistant
tlowden@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0933

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Jim Blanton
Information Technology Director
jblanton@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0924
Mr. Daniel Wike

Computer Technician
dwike@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0967
Mrs. Barbara Seibel

Office Manager
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0964

LIFE CONNECTIONS MINISTRY

Rev. Dr. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0974
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Life Connections Administrative Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0956

MARRIAGE AND FAMILY MINISTRIES

Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Marriage and Family Ministries Administrative Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0956

MEMBERSHIP

Rev. Dr. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0974

MEN'S MINISTRY

Mrs. Autumn Clark
Men's Ministry Administrative Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0947

MUSIC & WORSHIP ARTS

Mr. Dustan Chevalier
Director of Instrumental Music
dchevalier@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0923
Mr. Graydon Tomlinson
Director of Modern Worship
gtomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0934 
Dr. Susan Messer
Bell Choir and Covenant Choir Director
smesser@firstpresgreenville.org
Allyson Southerland
Cherub and Carol Choir Director
asoutherland@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Nancy Myers
Music Librarian
nmyers@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0935 
Mrs. Sarah Wannamaker
Organist
swannamaker@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Stephen Griner
Pianist
sgriner@firstpresgreenville.org

STEWARDSHIP

Mr. Andy Douglas
Director of Stewardship Ministries
adouglas@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0962

STUDENT MINISTRIES

Rev. Charlie Buchanan
Associate Pastor, Student Ministries
cbuchanan@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0937
Mrs. Kate Fagan
Female Student Ministry Coordinator 
kfagan@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0942
Mr. Mason Simmons

Senior High Ministry Director 
msimmons@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0945 
Miss Hannah Tinkey

Junior High Female Student Ministry Coordinator 
htinkey@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Student Ministry Administrative Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0947

THE VINEYARD BOOKSTORE

Ms. Stacey Olive-Erwin
Vineyard Bookstore Manager
vineyard@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0920

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Rev. Dr. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor, Membership & Women’s Ministries 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0974
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Women’s Ministry Administrative Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0956

YOUNG ADULTS MINISTRY

Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Young Adult Ministry Administrative Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0956