Staff Directory

Staff Directory


SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Dr. Richard Gibbons
Senior Pastor
rgibbons@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0326
Mrs. Lynn Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
ljohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0326


THE ACADEMY

Mr. Tom Roe
Head of School
troe@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7038
Mrs. Sharon Smith
Assistant Head of School
ssmith@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0340
Mrs. Claudette Oliver
Registrar and Office Manager
coliver@firstpresgreenville.org

672.0339


ACTIVITIES

Mr. Lindsay Graham
Activities Minister
lgraham@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1844


ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Dr. Shelton Sanford
Executive Pastor
ssanford@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1755
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Administrative Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1756
Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0371 
Mrs. Sarah Gill
HR Manager
sgill@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0335
Mrs. Barbara Seibel
Membership/Database Integrity Coordinator
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1754
Mrs. Joyce Galloway
Church Receptionist
jgalloway@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0299


CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Mrs. Tina Jones
Children's Ministry Director
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7031
Mrs. Karen King
Director of Elementary Education (1st-5th grade)
& Family Missions

kking@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1840
Mrs. Evelyn Penkert
Director of Early Childhood & Primary Education
(Nursery-Kindergarten)

epenkert@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1843
Mrs. Heather Tomlinson 
Children’s Ministries Assistant
htomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0337
Mrs. Beth Plyler
Mother’s Morning Out Director
bplyler@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0347
Mrs. Cami Lewis
Mother’s Morning Out Assistant
clewis@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496, ext. 277


CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

Rev. Tim Leslie
Associate Pastor, Christian Education 
tleslie@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0336
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Educational Ministries Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0309


COMMUNICATIONS

Mrs. Marcie Lemley
Communications Director
mlemley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0373
Mrs. Tomi Wier
Publications Coordinator
twier@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1752
Mrs. Elizabeth Testa
Communications Assistant
etesta@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496, ext. 228
Mr. Randy Best
Media Assistant
rbest@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mr. Tommy Wilkinson
Graphic Designer and Web Developer
twilkinson@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Jimmy Hofstadter
Media Production Specialist
672.7035
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Gray Cecil
Sunday Videography Director
gcecil@firstpresgreenville.org


CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Rev. Stan Johnson
Associate Pastor, Congregational Care & Prayer
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0334
Mrs. Tammy Burkhalter
Congregational Care Director
tburkhalter@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0327
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Congregational Care Administrative Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1756


EVANGELISM & MISSIONS

Rev. Brian Stewart
Associate Pastor, Evangelism & Missions
bstewart@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.7032
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Evangelism & Missions Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370


FACILITIES

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0371
Mr. Anthony Smith
Facilities Director
asmith@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1758
Mr. Peter DeMariaAssistant Facilities Manager
Mr. Baxton Abney,
 Sexton
Mr. Omar Garcia, Sexton
Mr. Richard Channer, 
Sexton 
Mr. Osvaldo Quinones, 
Sexton
Mr. Lewis Sims, 
Sexton

(Contact for sextons: 235.0496)


FAMILY MINISTRIES

Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370

FINANCE

Mr. Mike Templeton
Operations and Finance Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0371
Mrs. Terri James
Church Accountant
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0374
Mrs. Amy Belleman
Church Registrar/Accounts Payable
abelleman@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1842
Mrs. Kristy Service
Contributions Administrator
kservice@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7036

 

FOOD MINISTRY

Mr. Bruce Blakely
Food Ministries Director
bblakely@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346 or 235.0496
Ms. Barbara McKenzie
Food Ministries Assistant II
bmckenzie@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346
Mrs. Freddie Holland
Food Ministries Assistant III
fholland@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0346


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Jim Blanton
Information Technology Director
jblanton@firstpresgreenville.org
235.0496
Mr. Daniel Wike

Computer Technician
dwike@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1757
Mrs. Barbara Seibel

Membership/Database Integrity Coordinator
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1754

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Rev. Claire Ripley
Membership Development
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1839


MEN'S MINISTRY

Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0370


MUSIC & WORSHIP ARTS

Mr. Tom Barrett
Music & Worship Arts Director
tbarrett@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7034
Mr. Dustan Chevalier

Associate Director of Instrumental Music
dchevalier@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1847
Mr. Graydon Tomlinson
Associate Director of Modern Worship
gtomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0325
Mrs. Angela Barrett
Music & Worship Arts Coordinator
Resonate Youth Worship Director
abarrett@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0345
Dr. Susan Messer
Bell Choir and Covenant Choir Director
smesser@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Nancy Myers
Music Librarian
nmyers@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Grady Burdette
Technical Arts Director
gburdette@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0349
Mrs. Sarah Wannamaker
Organist
swannamaker@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Stephen Griner
Pianist
sgriner@firstpresgreenville.org


STEWARDSHIP

Mr. Andy Douglas
Director of Stewardship Ministries
adouglas@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1753


STUDENT MINISTRIES

Rev. Charlie Buchanan
Associate Pastor, Student Ministries
cbuchanan@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0333
Mrs. Kate Fagan
Female Student Ministry Coordinator 
kfagan@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0348
Mr. Mason Simmons

Senior High Ministry Director 
msimmons@firstpresgreenville.org
672.7033
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Student Ministry Assistant 
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0309

 

THE VINEYARD BOOKSTORE

Ms. Stacey Olive-Erwin
Vineyard Bookstore Manager
vineyard@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1846


WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Rev. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor, Membership & Women’s Ministries 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
672.1839
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Women’s Ministry Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
672.0309


YOUNG ADULTS MINISTRY

Mrs. Autumn Clark
Family Ministries Assistant
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
672.0370