Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Dr. Richard Gibbons
Senior Pastor
rgibbons@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0972
Mrs. Lynn Johnson
Executive Assistant
ljohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0972

ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Dr. Shelton Sanford
Executive Pastor
ssanford@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0965
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Executive Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0966
Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948 
Mrs. Sarah Gill
HR and Development Director
sgill@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0949
Mrs. Barbara Seibel
Office Manager
bseibel@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0964

AVL MINISTRY

Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director 
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948 
Mr. Grady Burdette
Technical Arts Director
gburdette@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0944
Mr. Evan Tripp
Live Production Specialist
etripp@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Randy Best
Media Assistant
rbest@firstpresgreenville.org   
Mr. Jimmy Hofstadter 
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0927
Mr. Gray Cecil
Camera
gcecil@firstpresgreenville.org

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Mrs. Tina Jones
Children's Ministry Director
tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0921
Mrs. Karen King
Children's/Family Missions &
Primary Education Director (grades 1-5)

kking@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0936
Mrs. Evelyn Penkert
Early Childhood &
Primary Education Director (nursery-kindergarten)

epenkert@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0963
Mrs. Heather Tomlinson 
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
htomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0954
Mrs. Beth Plyler
First Pres Nursery School Director
bplyler@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0940
Mrs. Cami Lewis
First Pres Nursery School Assistant
clewis@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0977

COMMUNICATIONS

Mrs. Marcie Lemley
Communications Director
mlemley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0958
Mrs. Tomi Wier
Publications Coordinator
twier@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0961
Mrs. Elizabeth Testa
Communications Assistant
etesta@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0928
Mr. Tommy Wilkinson
Graphic Designer and Web Developer
twilkinson@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Jimmy Hofstadter
Media Production Specialist
jhofstadter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0927

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Rev. Stan Johnson
Associate Pastor of Visitation & Prayer
sjohnson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0941
Mrs. Tammy Burkhalter
Congregational Care Director
tburkhalter@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0943
Mrs. Susan Stewart
Congregational Care Assistant
sstewart@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0966

DISCIPLESHIP

Rev. Dr. Claire Ripley
Associate Pastor of Discipleship 
cripley@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0974
Mrs. Charlotte Joye
Discipleship Assistant
cjoye@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0956
Mrs. Leah Cloud
Women's Discipleship Coordinator
lcloud@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0956

FACILITIES

Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0948
Mr. Anthony Smith
Facilities Director
asmith@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0968
Mr. Peter DeMaria
Assistant Facilities Manager
pdemaria@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0971
Mr. Omar Garcia, Sexton
Mr. Cody Mackie, Sexton
Mr. Richard Channer, Sexton
Mr. Osvaldo Quinones, Sexton

(Contact for sextons: 235.0496)

FINANCE

Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0948
Mrs. Terri James
Church Accountant
tjames@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0973
Mrs. Amy Belleman
Church Registrar/Accounts Payable
abelleman@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0959
Mrs. Kristy Service
Contributions Administrator
kservice@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0929

FOOD MINISTRIES

Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0948
Mr. Bruce Blakely
Food Ministries Director
bblakely@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0933
Mrs. Freddie Holland
Food Ministries Assistant
fholland@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0933
Ms. Tye Lowden
Food Ministries Assistant
tlowden@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0933

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Mike Templeton
Executive Director
mtempleton@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0948
Mr. Jim Blanton
Information Technology Director
jblanton@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0924

MISSIONAL DISCIPLESHIP

Rev. Dr. Brian Stewart
Associate Pastor of Missional Discipleship
bstewart@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0922
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Missional Discipleship Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org 
565.0947

STEWARDSHIP

Mr. Andy Douglas
Stewardship Ministries Director
adouglas@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0962

STUDENT & YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES

Rev. Charlie Buchanan
Associate Pastor of Youth and Young Adults
cbuchanan@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0937
Mr. Mason Simmons
Student Ministries Director 
msimmons@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0945 
Mrs. Kate Fagan
Student Minister 
kfagan@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0942
Miss Hannah Tinkey
Student Minister 
htinkey@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Autumn Clark
Youth and Young Adult Assistant 
aclark@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0947

THE VINEYARD BOOKSTORE

Ms. Stacey Olive-Erwin
Vineyard Bookstore Manager
vineyard@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0920

WORSHIP & MUSIC

Dr. Susan Messer
Choral Music Director
smesser@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Dustan Chevalier
Instrumental Music Director
dchevalier@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0923
Mr. Graydon Tomlinson
Modern Worship Director
gtomlinson@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0934 
Mrs. Sarah Wannamaker
Organist
swannamaker@firstpresgreenville.org
Mr. Stephen Griner
Pianist
sgriner@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Allyson Southerland
Cherub and Carol Choir Coordinator
asoutherland@firstpresgreenville.org
Mrs. Nancy Myers
Music Librarian
nmyers@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0935 
Mrs. Frances Twomey
Worship & Music Coordinator/Resonate Choir Coordinator
ftwomey@firstpresgreenville.org
565.0930